hello!

my first week of term 4 is over! eight more weeks to go! i am so looking forward to the summer holidays! christmas, beach holidays, new year’s, stranger things season 2! so many lovely things to look forward to!

my blog has grown so much since i first started! thank-you lovelies! it means the absolute world! glad you enjoy my posts as much as enjoy writing them!

so i present to you the long awaited wellington haul! i brought so many lovely things, and went to some very gorgeous shops!

xxx frankie.b!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

C A N D L E // iko iko

C A N D E L . S T I C K // let liv

W A S H I . T A P E // underground market

P R I N T // haly design at the underground market

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

W A S H I . T A P E // small acorns

N O T E . B O O K // te papa – 3 pack

C A N D L E // iko iko

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

F L A M I N G O . C A N D L E // iko iko

E A R I N G S // miss midnight

P R I N T // haly designs at the underground market

S O O T H E . T U B E // small acorns and ashley & co

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

P A T C H // matchbox studios

S T A M P S // matchbox studios

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

C A N D L E // iko iko

B I R D . P R I N T // te papa

W A S H I . T A P E // small acorns

P R I N T // haly designs at the underground market

P E N C I L S // small acorns and rifle paper co

 

Leave a Reply

